Skip Navigation

 409-935-1408    follow us on facebook   

Annual Banquet
  • Congratulations Business of the Year
    A to Z Trophies & Fence

  • Congratulations Business of the Year Guaranteed Roofing

  • Jimmy Hayley Community Service Award
    Mike Mumey

  • Outstanding Citizen of the Year
    Dr. Cynthia Lusignolo

  • Ambassadors of the Year
    Kay Koehler and John Ringer

  • Volunteer of the Year
    Dom Orozco

  • Class of 2016 Leadership Mainland

  • 2016 Chamber Chairman Kirk Broiles
    2017 Chamber Chairman Jay Carnes

  • Chamber Staff

 Date:  January 18, 2018
 Location:  Doyle Convention Center
 Director in Charge:  Jay Carnes
 Staff in Charge:  Derek Duckett


The Texas City-La Marque Chamber of Commerce holds its Annual Membership Banquet and Reception in January at the Charles T. Doyle Convention Center. It’s a time to reflect on the past year and recognize outstanding Chamber members and volunteers. Outstanding Citizen of the Year, Business of the Year, Community Service Award, Ambassadors of the Year, Chairman’s Award and more. It’s also the time to introduce our incoming Board of Directors and thank our outgoing Board.  A premier event every year, and as tradition goes, there is a new theme each year. It is a night to thank members for their patronage, give out prestigious awards, and celebrate the chamber community.


Copyright © 2016 Texas City-La Marque Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM